Universal Healing Tao EUROPE

Country Coordinators

Austria

Daniel Lee

Email:danielleestyle@hotmail.com

Skype:danielleestyle

Belgium

Hilde Broeckhove

Email:hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com

Skype:hfrancisca

Bulgaria

Mariela Taskova

Email:universaltaobg@gmail.com

Skype:mariela_3003

Cyprus

Antonios Kakoullis

Email:kakoullis@mangroup.com.cy

Skype:antonis.kakoullis

Czech Republic

Tatiana Filippova

France

Olivier Barre

Germany

Wolfgang Heuhsen

Email:info@tao-berlin.de

Skype:tao-berlin

Greece

Leonidas Papadopoulos

Email:leonidaspa@gmail.com

Skype:leonidas.papadopoulos

Hungary

Edith Erdei

Italy

Alessandro Maturo

Email:alessandro.maturo@gmail.com

Skype:alessandro.maturo.1975

Lithuania

Edita Simkute

Email:ydomojitaomeile@gmail.com

Skype:Edita Esenku

Lithuania

Vytas Visockis

Netherlands

Ilona Botterweg

Email:info@taoteachingamsterdam.nl

Skype:ilonabotterweg

Portugale

Paula Madeira

Email:pcbmad@gmail.com

Skype:paula.cristina.barata.madeira

Romania

George Dumitru Badea

Slovakia

Maria Hosnedlova

Slovakia

Julius Masarovic

Email:taojoga@taojoga.sk

Skype:julius.slovakia

Spain

Geraldine Gallia

Spain

Telmo Soares

Sweden

Stefan Mörtberg

Switzerland

Thomas Hicklin

UK

Leigh Blyth

Email:leigh@taoyoga.co.uk

Skype:leigh.blyth

Universal Healing Tao ASIA

Founder of UHT System

Grand Master Mantak Chia

Tel:+66 53 921 200

Email:universaltao@universal-tao.com

Skype:mantakchia2

Walter Kellenberger

Country Coordinators

Israel

Miriam Roth

Email:mirirot48@gmail.com

Skype:miriroth2

Japan

Masahiro Ouchi

Email:masahiro@taozen.jp

Skype:Masahiro

Kazakhstan

Ilana Zaripova

Singapore

Wanny Toh Khooon Whay

Thailand

Colin Drown

Thailand

Kridsadapong Khunthima

Thailand

Morakot Piyakesin

Russia

Maria Churaeva

Email:mchuraeva@gmail.com

Skype:serge.oreshkin

Ukraine

Yelena Fesik

Email:helen_fesik@hotmail.com

Email:universal-tao.com.ua

Skype:fesik_1004

Universal Healing Tao AFRICA

Ruby Ovenstone

Email:ruby@kuthumba.co.za

Skype:sistersunshine

Universal Healing Tao OCEANIA

Nathan Head

Email:info@healingtao.com.au

Skype:headacademy

Country Coordinators

Adam Gokmen

Email:info@healingtaoaustralia.com

Tel:0401584415

Western Australia - Martial Arts

Andrew Jan

Email:drandrewjan@gmail.com

Skype:Andrew Jan

New Zealand

Gabrielle Euteneuer

Email:info@taomotion.co.nz

Skype:Gabrielle

Queensland

David Lewis

Universal Healing Tao NORTH AMERICA

USA

Marie Favorito

Email:mcftao2@me.com

Skype:favmcf

USA

Karin Sorvik

Email:info@taohealing.com

Skype:karin.sorvik

USA

Jon Ashley Weston

Country Coordinators

Mexico

Janette Nutis

Email:janutistao@hotmail.com

Skype:nutishkaya