Contact Us

Séances de guérison printanières avec le Grand Maître Mantak Chia

17, 24 et 31 mars 2024


Événements en ligne en direct avec Transmission d'Énergie


RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Libérez le Potentiel des Méditations Taoïstes pour Votre Guérison Intérieure:

— Recevoir la transmission d’énergie du Grand Maître Mantak Chia
— Canalisez l’énergie dans votre champ d’énergie pour la guérison
— Améliorer le bien-être physique, mental et spirituel.

Maître Chia possède une capacité rare à utiliser la Lumière violette pour guérir et transmettre son pouvoir aux autres.

Voir la vidéo

               

Les séances sont parfaites pour:

  • Débutants qui aimeraient découvrir les méditations taoïstes et les puissantes Transmissions d'Énergie du Grand Maître Mantak Chia
  • Toute personne souhaitant se connecter à l'Amour Inconditionnel et à l'Énergie de Guérison du Cosmos
  • Guérisseurs, thérapeutes énergétiques, massothérapeutes qui souhaitent améliorer leurs capacités de guérison

À propos de Mantak Chia

Le Grand Maître Mantak Chia est le plus grand Maître taoïste vivant au monde, classé 18e des 100 personnes les plus influentes spirituellement dans la revue Watkins. Il est la seule personne à avoir reçu deux fois le Prix du Maître de Qigong de l’année et un pionnier important dans l’éveil de l’Occident à la Voie du Tao et l’enseignement ouvert des méthodes secrètes de l’Alchimie Intérieure taoïste pendant 50 ans.

Maître Chia a publié 60 livres sur les pratiques taoïstes, formé des dizaines de milliers d’étudiants et certifié près de deux mille instructeurs pour diffuser ses vastes connaissances. Aujourd’hui, il se consacre toujours à partager ces puissants outils anciens pour le bien-être physique, mental et spirituel.

Programme des séances

17 Mars. Séance de méditation World link avec Transmission d'énergie / Adaptée aux débutants
13h00 Heure de Paris / 8h heure de New York (19h00 Thaïlande) Durée:1h20 min de séance

Cette pratique de méditation vous permettra de relier votre champ d'énergie à celui d'autres personnes ou à l'Univers. Cela peut être fait à diverses fins pour aider les autres ou pour s'améliorer. Quel que soit l'objectif, vous devez d'abord vous connecter à vous-même à l'intérieur. En connectant votre biotechnologie déconnectée à l'intérieur, vous pouvez ensuite vous connecter avec d'autres personnes.
Vous découvrirez comment construire votre Corps Énergétique. Ensuite, vous vous connecterez avec les champs d'énergie des plus grands champs d'énergie du monde qui nous entoure. En fin de compte, vous pourrez fusionner avec le Qi primordial, l'univers et le Créateur Ultime.

24 Mars. Séance de guérison avec Transmission Primordiale du son et de l'Énergie / Adapté aux débutants
13h00 heure de Paris / 8h heure de New York (19h00 Thaïlande) Séance d'une heure

Au cours de cette séance, vous ferez une méditation Intérieure sur le Sourire: vous apprendrez à écouter votre Voix Intérieure et à obtenir une bonne énergie dans vos organes internes pour attirer le Son Primordial. Vous irez en méditation profonde où le Grand Maître vous guidera jusqu'au moment d'entendre le Son Primordial. Cette séance aidera à nettoyer la pièce et votre corps des mauvaises énergies et de tout type de malédictions.

31 Mars. Vision cosmique avec Transmission d'énergie / Adapté aux débutants
10h00 heure de Paris / 4h heure de New York (15h00 Thaïlande) 1 journée d'atelier, 4 heures

Les exercices de vision cosmique améliorent la concentration en entraînant tous les muscles entourant les yeux. Les pratiquer 2 ou 3 fois par semaine est suffisant pour transformer votre vision et votre vue. La transmission d'énergie sera effectuée par le Grand Maître Mantak Chia pour activer vos paumes afin que le massage des yeux ait plus de pouvoir de guérison.
Vous améliorerez votre vue et développerez une relation entre le corps, l'esprit et les yeux avec ces pratiques simples. Une exploration fascinante pour toute personne ayant des difficultés oculaires ou pour ceux qui souhaitent prévenir les problèmes de vue en vieillissant.
Souhaitez-vous améliorer votre vue naturellement? Dans le Tao, nous soulignons l'importance d'une routine de pratique régulière pour le renforcement des yeux.
Dans cet atelier, vous apprendrez à:

  • - Transformez votre vision et votre santé oculaire
  • - Développer des exercices quotidiens de renforcement des yeux
  • — "Voir" les choses plus clairement, visuellement, et aussi spirituellement ou intuitivement

Traduction

Mantak Chia enseignera en anglais. Nous fournirons une traduction en ligne en DIRECT dans plusieurs langues s'il y a plus de 10 étudiants qui demandent une traduction dans le champ spécial lors du paiement. Pour demander une traduction pour un groupe d'étudiants, veuillez nous contacter à [email protected]. Un remboursement complet vous sera proposé au cas où votre groupe linguistique ne serait pas complet et annulé.

Qu’est-ce que la transmission d’énergie?

Les étudiants participant aux cours en ligne ou sur place de Master Chia déclarent que Master Chia les aide à expérimenter la Lumière et le Son Primordiaux pour la Guérison. La Lumière et le Son Primordiaux sont le fondement des enseignements taoïstes de Maître Chia.

« Cette lumière relie tout les uns aux autres et peut être programmée et envoyée à n’importe qui pour la guérison. Je me connecte à l’énergie de dimension supérieure, je la comprime, puis je la transmets. Peu importe où les gens se trouvent, ils le recevront parce que nous sommes tous connectés sous le même univers. Cette lumière a le pouvoir de donner sagesse et guérison. Je les guiderai tout au long du processus. »dit Maître Chia.

La Lumière Violette est une énergie universelle à haute vibration de l’Étoile Polaire. Nous appelons cela la Lumière de Sagesse, une énergie vibratoire élevée. Cette Lumière Violette lumineuse imprègne l’Univers entier, reliant tout les uns aux autres. C’est la seule énergie qui peut être programmée pour la guérison, car elle peut régénérer rapidement les organes et les nerfs endommagés. Attirer et stocker cette énergie est difficile et il faut des années pour apprendre.

Comment pouvez-vous bénéficier de la Lumière Violette, alors?

Bien qu’il ne soit pas facile d’apprendre à la capturer de l’Univers, vous pouvez bénéficier de la Lumière Violette programmée par un Maître taoïste expérimenté et qui vous est envoyée pour la guérison. Dans un tel cas, vous pouvez ressentir une relaxation profonde, un bonheur et une tranquillité, et les énergies dans votre corps s’équilibreront.

Témoignages

Billets

Tarifs Early Bird jusqu'au 12 mars.

17 March. World link meditation with Energy Transmission

13:00 Paris time / 8 am NY time
Duration: 1 hour
Live online Zoom session
Lifetime access to recordings

29BOOK NOW

24 March. Healing session with Primordial sound and Energy Transmission

13:00 Paris time / 8 am NY time
Duration: 1 hour
Live online Zoom session
Lifetime access to recordings

29BOOK NOW

31 March. Cosmic vision with Energy Transmission

10:00 Paris time / 5 am NY time (16:00 Thailand)
4 hours workshop
Live online Zoom session
Lifetime access to recordings

69BOOK NOW

3 Healing sessions bundle

17, 24 and 31 March
4 hours workshop
Live online Zoom sessions
Lifetime access to recordings
Bundle 30 € off

109BOOK NOW

Foire AUX QUESTIONS

Politique d'annulation
Si vous souhaitez demander un remboursement pour un événement en ligne avant qu'il ne commence, envoyez-nous un e-mail à [email protected], afin que nous puissions effectuer un remboursement complet. Les remboursements ne sont pas disponibles après le début d'un séminaire. Si vous ne pouvez pas y assister pour une raison sérieuse et que l'événement a déjà commencé, envoyez-nous un e-mail à [email protected] nous envisagerons de reporter votre réservation à un autre événement.
Je ne trouve pas d'e-mail avec mon lien pour un atelier en ligne en DIRECT. Que devrais-je faire?
Vous recevrez le lien pour rejoindre l'atelier de [email protected] dans votre email 1 jour avant le début de l'atelier. Si vous ne l'avez pas reçu:
- Tout d'abord, recherchez dans votre boîte de réception un e-mail de [email protected]. Assurez-vous d'utiliser la même boîte e-mail avec laquelle vous avez acheté un cours. Notez que certains domaines de messagerie comme mac.com, apple.com, icloud.com, et me.com peut bloquer les e-mails zoom)
- Veuillez vérifier tous vos dossiers de messagerie: boîte de spam, promotions, etc.
- Vérifiez que vous disposez de suffisamment d'espace de stockage dans votre boîte aux lettres, supprimez au moins 100 mails pour nettoyer votre boîte aux lettres. Si vous n'avez toujours pas de chance de connecter votre cours, veuillez nous contacter à [email protected]
De quels logiciels ai-je besoin?
Pour participer, vous pouvez utiliser votre PC ou votre smartphone. Nous utilisons le logiciel Zoom, disponible pour Windows, Mac, Linux et pour Android et Apple. Vous pouvez télécharger Zoom pour les réunions ici.Veuillez consulter notre guide de l'étudiant en ligne avec Questions et réponses.
Pendant combien de temps aurai-je accès aux enregistrements des sessions?
Vous aurez accès à vie aux enregistrements après l'événement en DIRECT
Puis-je poser mes questions pendant la session?
La séance de guérison n'inclut pas de questions-réponses avec le Grand Maître Mantak Chia. Cependant, vous pouvez écrire vos questions dans le chat Zoom et un instructeur senior vous répondra.
Dans quelles langues la session sera-t-elle traduite?
Nous fournirons une traduction en ligne en DIRECT dans plusieurs langues s'il y a plus de 20 étudiants qui demandent une traduction dans le champ spécial lors du paiement. Pour demander une traduction pour un groupe d'étudiants, veuillez nous contacter à [email protected]. Un remboursement complet vous sera proposé au cas où votre groupe linguistique ne serait pas complet et annulé. Mantak Chia enseignera en anglais.
0

Contact Us

Spring Healing sessions with Grandmaster Mantak Chia

17, 24 and 31 March 2024


Live online events with Energy Transmission


Book Now

Unlock the Potential of Taoist Meditations for Your Inner Healing:

— Receive Energy Transmission from Grandmaster Mantak Chia
— Channel Energy into your energy field for healing
— Enhance physical, mental, and spiritual well-being.

Master Chia possesses a rare ability to use Violet Light for healing and transmit its power to others.

Watch the video

               

The sessions are perfect for:

  • Beginners who would like to discover Taoist meditations and the powerful Energy Transmissions by Grandmaster Mantak Chia
  • Anyone who would like to connect with the Unconditional Love and Healing Energy of the Cosmos
  • Healers, energy therapists, massage practitioners who would like to enhance their healing abilities

About Mantak Chia

Grandmaster Mantak Chia is the world’s foremost living Taoist Master, listed as number 18 of the 100 most Spiritually Influential people in The Watkins Review. He is the only person to receive The Qigong Master of the Year Award twice and a significant pioneer in awakening the West to the Way of the Tao and openly teaching the secret methods of Taoist Inner Alchemy for 50 years.

Master Chia published 60 books on Taoist practices, trained tens of thousands of students, and certified nearly two thousand instructors to spread his vast knowledge. Today, he is still devoted to sharing these powerful ancient tools for physical, mental, and spiritual well-being.

Program of sessions

17 March. World link meditation session with Energy Transmission | Beginner-friendly
13:00 Paris time / 8 am NY time (19:00 Thailand) Duration: 1h20 min session

This meditation practice will allow you to link your energy field to that of other people or the Universe. This may be done for various purposes to help others or improve oneself. Whatever the goal, you must first get connected to yourself inside. Connecting your disconnected biotechnology inside allows you to link up with other people.

You will discover how to build your Energy Body. Then you will link with the energy fields of the larger energy fields in the cosmos. Ultimately, you will be able to merge with the primordial Qi, the universe, and the Ultimate Creator.

24 March. Healing session with Primordial sound and Energy Transmission | Beginner-friendly
13:00 Paris time / 8 am NY time (19:00 Thailand) 1h 20 min session

During this session you will do Inner Smile meditation: you learn to listen to your Inner Voice and get good energy in your internal organs to attract the Primordial Sound. You will go into deep meditation where Grandmaster will guide you to the moment of hearing the Primordial Sound.

This Primordial Sound is the High Pitch sound of the Universe. It can penetrate deep into the cells and clear them out. When you learn to hear that sound it opens an inner pathway that can guide you through your activities in a manner that advances your soul’s progress. You become open to the cosmic vibrations that will guide you.

This session will help to clean the room and your body from bad energies and any kind of curses.

31 March. Cosmic vision Vision Energy Transmission | Beginner-friendly
10:00 Paris time / 4 am NY time (15:00 Thailand)
One-day workshop, 4 hours

Cosmic Vision exercises improve focus by training all the muscles surrounding the eyes. Practicing them 2 or 3 times a week is enough to transform your vision and eyesight. Grandmaster Mantak Chia will perform an energy transmission so that the eye massage has more healing power.

With these simple practices, you will learn to improve your eyesight and develop a relationship between body, mind, and eyes. It is a fascinating exploration for anyone with eye difficulties or for those wishing to prevent issues with eyesight as they age.

Would you like to improve your eyesight naturally? In the Tao, we emphasize the importance of regular practice routines for eye strengthening.

  • — Transform your vision and eye health
  • — Develop daily eye-strengthening exercises
  • — “See” things more clearly, visually, and also spiritually or intuitively

Translation

Mantak Chia will teach in English. We will provide LIVE online translation to several languages if there are more than 10 students requesting a translation at the special field during the checkout. To request a translation for a group of students please contact us at [email protected]. You will be offered a full refund in case your language group is not complete and canceled.

What is Energy Transmission?

The students participating in Master Chia’s online or onsite classes state that Master Chia helps them to experience the Primordial Light and Sound for Healing. The Primordial Light and Sound are the foundation of Master Chia’s Taoist teachings.

“This light connects everything with one another and can be programmed and sent to anyone for healing. I connect with higher-dimensional energy, compress it, and then transmit it. No matter where people are, they will receive it because we are all connected under the same universe. This light has the power to give wisdom and healing. I will walk them through the entire process.” says Master Chia.

The Violet Light is a high vibrational universal energy from the North Star. We call this the Wisdom Light, high vibrational energy. This luminous Violet Light pervades the entire Universe, connecting everything to one another. It is the only energy that can be programmed for healing, as it can rapidly regenerate damaged organs and nerves. Attracting and storing this energy takes time to learn.

How can you benefit from the Violet Light, then?
Although learning to capture it from the Universe is not easy, you can benefit from the Violet Light programmed by an experienced Taoist Master and sent to you for healing. In such a case, you can feel deep relaxation, bliss, and peacefulness, and the energies within your body will balance out.

Testimonials

Tickets

Early Bird prices till 12 March.

17 March. World Link Meditation with Energy Transmission

13:00 Paris time / 8 am NY time
Duration: 1h 20 min
Live online Zoom session
Lifetime access to recordings

29BOOK NOW

24 March. Healing session with Primordial sound and Energy Transmission

13:00 Paris time / 8 am NY time
Duration: 1h 20 min
Live online Zoom session
Lifetime access to recordings

29BOOK NOW

31 March. Cosmic Vision with Energy Transmission

10:00 Paris time / 5 am NY time (16:00 Thailand)
4 hours workshop
Live online Zoom session
Lifetime access to recordings

69BOOK NOW

3 Healing sessions bundle

17, 24 and 31 March
4 hours workshop
Live online Zoom sessions
Lifetime access to recordings
Bundle 30 € off

109BOOK NOW

FAQ

Cancellation policy
If you would like to request a refund for an online event before it begins, email us at [email protected], so we can make a full refund. Refunds are not available after a seminar begins. If you can't attend due to some serious reason and the event has already started, email us at [email protected] we will consider rescheduling your reservation to another event.
I can't find an email with my link for a LIVE online workshop. What should I do?
You will receive the link for joining the workshop from [email protected] in your email 1 day before the workshop starts. If you didn’t receive it:
- First, search your inbox for an email from [email protected]. Make sure you use the same email box you purchased a course with. Note, that some email domains like mac.com, apple.com, icloud.com, and me.com may block zoom e-mails)
- Please check all your email folders: spam box, promotions,etc.
- Check that you have enough storage space in your mail box, delete at least 100 mails to clean your mail box. If you still have no luck connecting your course, please contact us at [email protected]
What software do I need?
For participation you can use your pc or smartphone. We use Zoom sofware, which is available for Windows, Mac, Linux and for Android and Apple. You can dowload Zoom for meetings here. Please check our Student Online guide with Q&A.
How long will I have access to the Session Recordings?
You will have Lifetime access to recordings after the LIVE event
Can I ask my questions during the session?
The Healing Sessions on 17 and 24 of March don't include a Q&A with Grandmaster Mantak Chia. However you can write your questions in the Zoom chat and a Senior Instructor will answer you back.

Cosmic Vision Workshop will have a Q&A session with Grandmaster Mantak Chia at the end of the Workshop.
What languages will be Session translated into?
We will provide LIVE online translation to several languages if there are more than 20 students requesting a translation at the special field during the checkout. To request a translation for a group of students please contact us at [email protected]. You will be offered a full refund in case your language group is not complete and canceled. Mantak Chia will teach in English.
0