清邁最好的水療中心

道花園養生溫泉度假酒店是Mantak Chia大師的住所,Mantak Chia大師是唯一的大師,在1990年和2012年兩次被國際中醫藥大會和氣功評為年度氣功大師,並且是Chia大師是《沃特金斯雜誌》(Watkins Magazine)一覽顯示的2018年《精神100強》榜單之一 他已在全球範圍內向數千名學生教授了通用治療套路系統。每年,在桃園舉行靜修會,使學生可以學習道教手法,並可以證明教師的資格。規劃您對桃園的訪問,這是您改善桃園生活的第一步。
了解更多

診所及水療中心

我們為每位客人提供全面的生活方式轉變,以提供全方位的康復治療,以達到健康和精力充沛的目的。我們計劃的重點是排毒,康復,平衡和振興身心。 我們的專業衛生專業人員包括醫生,自然療法醫生,中醫,護士,醫療技術人員,理療師和醫療顧問。
了解更多

道花園護理

我們的計劃包括來自同種療法,傳統中式和阿育吠陀傳統的合格醫生的綜合評估。 諮詢會針對特定的急性和慢性疾病,例如高血壓,癌症或自身免疫性疾病。
了解更多

宿舍

當您預訂位於泰國北部最大和最具文化意義的城市清邁的陶花園健康水療度假酒店的房間時,從宏偉的海水游泳池到家庭影院,從草藥到草藥的各種設施一應俱全蒸氣浴到歡迎中心。 Pakua整體醫療診所提供一系列令人印象深刻的東西方療法。當您第一次到達道花園養生溫泉度假酒店時,歡迎中心將為您提供服務。如果您是白天到達的,則可以通過陪同下的會所車廂進行快速“概覽”行駛,來探索我們的療養勝地所提供的一切。定向之後,您就可以開始跑步了。當您回到歡迎中心時,可以檢查您的電子郵件。歡迎中心有四個可供客人使用的互聯網站。在整個度假勝地,都提供無線上網。如果您帶來貴重物品,則歡迎將其放入位於接待中心的保險箱中的一個。這也是獲取家庭影院鑰匙的地方,您可以在其中觀看電視或眾多視頻之一。
每天開放,友好的工作人員渴望以多種方式提供幫助。這只是他們可以為您提供幫助的一個示例:
客房和套房

道花園–清邁最好的水療中心

道花園養生溫泉度假酒店是Mantak Chia大師的住所,Mantak Chia大師是唯一的大師,在1990年和2012年兩次被國際中醫藥大會和氣功評為年度氣功大師,並且是Chia大師是《沃特金斯雜誌》(Watkins Magazine)一覽顯示的2018年《精神100強》榜單之一
桃園簡介2015
Mantak Chia在道花園頒發旅遊獎
Mantak Chia Mantak Chia回歸自然!
培訓班
促銷節省假期
UHT私人班級講師和訪問顧問
免費健康講座

感言

因此,這就是該系統給我帶來的好處……1983年,我被診斷出患有骨質疏鬆症,這導致了我的第五胸椎自發性骨折。在我開始研究“治療之道”之後,我再也沒有骨折,而且在診斷後的一年內,我的骨骼密度實際上增加了。每隔一年,我都會檢查一下骨質疏鬆症。
Dena Saxer, L.A.
您好我親愛的Chia大師! 首先,我祝您新年快樂,並希望越來越多的學生能與您見面,我可以說我現在很好,這種情況很好,有時會感到疼痛,但我可以應付,當然是因為我遇到了您親愛的師父!我唯一想念的是桃園,但我希望如此,如果有機會,我將再次訪問桃園。
Miroslav, Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina.
我的名字叫亞歷克斯(Alex),我和我的妻子想對您在“陶園”這個令人驚嘆的地方表示感謝,一天前我們的奇妙女嬰出生了!我們稱她為Stefani,我們已經在外面做嬰兒瑜伽的那一刻,已經利用了那個地方的自然能量!我們到過世界各地,沒有看到像“陶園”這樣的寧靜地方,這就是為什麼我們決定在這個特別的時刻去這裡!
Vlada, Alex and Stefani
我從晚年開始就曾習習過Chia大師的道教實踐,並發現它是我在尋求和實踐的漫長生命中遇到的所有實踐中最令人滿意和最豐富的實踐。” –高級出版商Felix Morrow “ ..如Mantak Chia所建議的那樣,產生性/生物電能是我本人過去7年一直遵循並經歷的道路。另一個[途徑]是通過Aleister Crowley描述的各種實踐。 魔法師

Best Spa in Chiang Mai

The Tao Garden Health Spa & Resort is the home of Master Mantak Chia, who has been the only one, named twice as Qigong Master of the Year by the International Congress of Chinese Medicine and Qi Gong in 1990 and 2012 and is also, Master Chia is the one of 2018 Spiritual 100 list at a glance by Watkins Magazine. He has taught the Universal Healing Tao System worldwide to thousands of students. Every year, retreats are held at Tao Garden so students can learn the Taoist practices and instructors can be certified. Plan your visit to Tao Garden as your first step to a better life in the Tao.
Find out more

Clinic & Spa

We offer every guest a total lifestyle transformation to achieve wellness and good energy with a full range of healing treatments, the focus of our program is on detoxification, healing, balancing and rejuvenating your mind and body. Our staff of expert health professionals includes Medical Doctor, Naturopathic Doctor, Traditional Chinese Doctor, Nurse, Medical Technologist, Physical Therapist and Medical Consultant.
Find out more

Tao Gardens Treatments

Our program includes a comprehensive evaluation by certified medical doctors from the allopathic, traditional chinese and ayurvedic traditions. The consultation addresses specific acute and chronic ailments like hypertension, cancer or autoimmune diseases.
Find out more

Accommodations

When you book your room at Tao Garden Health Spa & Resort, located in Northern Thailand’s largest and most culturally significant city Chiang Mai, its many facilities are fully available for your use, from a magnificent salt water pool to a home theater, from an herbal steam bath to the Welcome Center. The Pakua holistic medical clinic offers an impressive array of eastern & western treatments. When you arrive for the first time at Tao Garden Health Spa & Resort, you will be received at the Welcome Center. If you arrive during the day, you’ll be able to start your exploration of all that our health resort has to offer by an escorted club-car quick “overview” drive around the premises. Once oriented you’re off and running. When you arrive back at the Welcome Center, you can check your email. The Welcome Center has four internet stations available for guest use. Throughout the resort, wireless internet access is available. If you brought valuables, you are welcome to put them in one of safety deposit boxes located in the Welcome Center. This is also the place to pick up the key for the Home Theater where you can watch TV, or one of the many videos.
Open daily, the friendly staff is eager to help in a myriad of ways. This is just a sampling of what they can help you with:
Rooms and Suites

Tao Garden – Best Spa in Chiang Mai

The Tao Garden Health Spa & Resort is the home of Master Mantak Chia, who has been the only one, named twice as Qigong Master of the Year by the International Congress of Chinese Medicine and Qi Gong in 1990 and 2012 and is also, Master Chia is the one of 2018 Spiritual 100 list at a glance by Watkins Magazine.
TAO GARDEN Introduction 2015
Mantak Chia Introduce Tourism Award at Tao Garden
Mantak Chia Mantak Chia Back to the Nature!
Courses
Promotion SAVE Vacations
Private Class UHT Instructors and Visiting Consultants
Free Health Lecture

Testimonials

So here’s what this system has given me… I was diagnosed with osteoporosis in 1983, which had caused a spontaneous fracture in my 5th thoracic vertebrae. After I began studying the Healing Tao, I never again broke a bone, and, within a year of my diagnosis, my bone density actually increased. Every other year, I get checked for osteoporosis.
Dena Saxer, L.A.
Hello my Dear Master Chia! First of all I want to wish you Happy New Year, and wish that more and more students will meet your heart and light, I can say that I am good now, this condition is good, I have pain sometimes but I can handle with that, of course because I meet You my dear Master! Only thing I miss is Tao Garden but I hope so if I have any chance I will be visit Tao Garden again.
Miroslav, Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina.
My name is Alex, me and my wife want to say thank you for amazing place “Tao Garden” where one day ago happened birth of our fantastic baby girl! We call her Stefani and we already use all energy of nature of that place doing baby yoga outside! We’ve been all over the world and didn’t see so peaceful place like “Tao garden”, that’s why we decided to go here for this special moment!
Vlada, Alex and Stefani
I have come upon Master Chia’s Taoist practice in my old age, and find it the most satisfying and enriching practice of all those I have encountered in a long life of seeking and practicing.” – Felix Morrow, Senior Publisher “..the generation of sexual/bio-electrical energy as suggested by Mantak Chia.. is the path I have personally followed and experienced for over seven years. The other [path] is through the various practices described by Aleister Crowley ..” magistertempli
0