萬能醫道

“萬能治愈之道”將以您難以想像的方式有益於您的健康和個人健康。
了解更多

道教的古代治療傳統

歡迎來到萬能癒合道的家,它起源於中國道教的古老治愈傳統。 全能醫道(UHT)是由Mantak Chia大師創建的,它是Chia大師長達6多年的個人經驗的結晶,它教導了來自地球上幾乎每個國家的成千上萬的學生。 將近50年來,Mantak Chia一直是向西方世界教授英語的領導者。
了解更多

全球教師/從業者目錄

使用我們的全球講師/從業者目錄與您附近的高素質從業者聯繫。 他在57個國家/地區擁有近2500名有效的認證講師,在整個地球上傳播道教治療學說。
了解更多

環球商店

您可以加入成千上萬的人,他們現在已經開始恢復自己的力量,並開始今天的康復。 現在決定全面投資您的生活。萬能療法之道的獨特資源將以您難以想像的方式有益於您的健康和個人健康。
了解更多

道家自我發展課程簡介

萬能療法之道是一個實用的自我發展系統,使個人能夠完成其身體,心理和精神身體的和諧進化。通過一系列古代中國人的冥想和內在能量鍛煉,醫生學會了增加體力,釋放緊張感,改善健康狀況,進行自我防禦並獲得自我治療和其他能力。在為身體創造健康和福祉的堅實基礎的過程中,還為開發其精神潛力奠定了基礎。
冬季只有四個星期的講師培訓休息時間
內煉金術微觀軌道和性煉金術實踐
Fusion I,Tan Tien Chi Kung和Tao Yin
太極拳功I融合II和III
夏季休養所及曾志內核心身心療養所
宇宙療愈I(宇宙智功–佛手掌)(認證)
曾志一(內臟排毒智按摩)(認證)
曾志賢二世:追風,Chi智功(五指功夫)(證書)
曾志賢三世療愈托克森(認證)
曾志偉V Life Pulse Massage(認證)

關於萬能道

歡迎來到萬能癒合道的家,它起源於中國道教的古老治愈傳統。全能醫道(UHT)是由Mantak Chia大師創建的,它是Chia大師長達6多年的個人經驗的結晶,它教導了來自地球上幾乎每個國家的成千上萬的學生。將近50年來,Mantak Chia一直是向西方世界教授英語的領導者。
萬能療法道分為四種治療方法
您可以通過幾種方法來學習治療之道

感言

因此,這就是該系統給我帶來的好處……1983年,我被診斷出患有骨質疏鬆症,這導致了我的第五胸椎自發性骨折。在我開始研究“治療之道”之後,我再也沒有骨折,而且在診斷後的一年內,我的骨骼密度實際上增加了。每隔一年,我都會檢查一下骨質疏鬆症。
Dena Saxer, L.A.
您好我親愛的Chia大師! 首先,我祝您新年快樂,並希望越來越多的學生能與您見面,我可以說我現在很好,這種情況很好,有時會感到疼痛,但我可以應付,當然是因為我遇到了您親愛的師父!我唯一想念的是桃園,但我希望如此,如果有機會,我將再次訪問桃園。
Miroslav, Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina.
我的名字叫亞歷克斯(Alex),我和我的妻子想對您在“陶園”這個令人驚嘆的地方表示感謝,一天前我們的奇妙女嬰出生了!我們稱她為Stefani,我們已經在外面做嬰兒瑜伽的那一刻,已經利用了那個地方的自然能量!我們到過世界各地,沒有看到像“陶園”這樣的寧靜地方,這就是為什麼我們決定在這個特別的時刻去這裡!
Vlada, Alex and Stefani
我從晚年開始就曾習習過Chia大師的道教實踐,並發現它是我在尋求和實踐的漫長生命中遇到的所有實踐中最令人滿意和最豐富的實踐。” –高級出版商Felix Morrow “ ..如Mantak Chia所建議的那樣,產生性/生物電能是我本人過去7年一直遵循並經歷的道路。另一個[途徑]是通過Aleister Crowley描述的各種實踐。 魔法師

Universal Healing Tao

Universal Healing Tao will benefit your health and personal wellbeing in ways you can hardly imagine.
Find out more

Ancient Healing Traditions of Taoism

Welcome to the home of the Universal Healing Tao, which is rooted in the ancient healing traditions of Taoism from China. The Universal Healing Tao (UHT) was created by Master Mantak Chia as a result of Master Chia’s six-plus decades of personal experience teaching tens of thousands of students from practically every country on earth. Almost 50 years, Mantak Chia has been the leader in teaching the to the Western world.
Find out more

Worldwide Instructor/ Practitioner Directory

Use our Worldwide Instructor/Practitioner Directory to make contact with a highly qualified practitioner near you. His nearly 2500 active certified instructors in 57 countries spread the Taoist healing teachings across the planet.
Find out more

Universal Shop

You can join the tens of thousands of people who have begun to reclaim their personal power and begin your healing today. Decide now to invest holistically in your life. The unique resources of the Universal Healing Tao will benefit your health and personal wellbeing in ways you can hardly imagine.
Find out more

Taoist Self-Development Course Description

The Universal Healing Tao is a practical system of self-development that enables individuals to complete the harmonious evolution of their physical, mental and spiritual, bodies. Through a series of ancient Chinese meditative and internal energy exercises, the practitioner learns to increase physical energy, release tension, improve health, practice self-defense and gain the ability to heal oneself and others. In the process of creating a solid foundation of health and well-being in the physical body, one also creates the basis for developing their spiritual potential.
Instructor Training Retreat Four Weeks only in winter time
Inner Alchemy Microcosmic Orbit and Sexual Alchemy Practice
Fusion I, Tan Tien Chi Kung & Tao Yin
Fusion II & III, Tai Chi Chi Kung I
Summer Retreat & Chi Nei Tsang Core Body and Soul Healing Retreat
Cosmic Healing I (Cosmic Chi Kung – Buddha Palm) (Certification)
Chi Nei Tsang I (Internal organs Detox Chi Massage) (Certification)
Chi Nei Tsang II: Chasing the wind, Elixir Chi Kung (Five Finger Kung Fu) (Certification)
Chi Nei Tsang III Healing Harmony Tok Sen (Certification)
Chi Nei Tsang V Life Pulse Massage (Certification)

About Universal Healing Tao

Welcome to the home of the Universal Healing Tao, which is rooted in the ancient healing traditions of Taoism from China. The Universal Healing Tao (UHT) was created by Master Mantak Chia as a result of Master Chia’s six-plus decades of personal experience teaching tens of thousands of students from practically every country on earth. Almost 50 years, Mantak Chia has been the leader in teaching the to the Western world.
The Universal Healing Tao divided into four healing arts
There are several ways you can proceed to learn the Healing Tao

Testimonials

So here’s what this system has given me… I was diagnosed with osteoporosis in 1983, which had caused a spontaneous fracture in my 5th thoracic vertebrae. After I began studying the Healing Tao, I never again broke a bone, and, within a year of my diagnosis, my bone density actually increased. Every other year, I get checked for osteoporosis.
Dena Saxer, L.A.
Hello my Dear Master Chia! First of all I want to wish you Happy New Year, and wish that more and more students will meet your heart and light, I can say that I am good now, this condition is good, I have pain sometimes but I can handle with that, of course because I meet You my dear Master! Only thing I miss is Tao Garden but I hope so if I have any chance I will be visit Tao Garden again.
Miroslav, Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina.
My name is Alex, me and my wife want to say thank you for amazing place “Tao Garden” where one day ago happened birth of our fantastic baby girl! We call her Stefani and we already use all energy of nature of that place doing baby yoga outside! We’ve been all over the world and didn’t see so peaceful place like “Tao garden”, that’s why we decided to go here for this special moment!
Vlada, Alex and Stefani
I have come upon Master Chia’s Taoist practice in my old age, and find it the most satisfying and enriching practice of all those I have encountered in a long life of seeking and practicing.” – Felix Morrow, Senior Publisher “..the generation of sexual/bio-electrical energy as suggested by Mantak Chia.. is the path I have personally followed and experienced for over seven years. The other [path] is through the various practices described by Aleister Crowley ..” magistertempli